Solutions for digital engineering

Even faster from the idea to the innovation

MDESIGN software

Speed up development processes

Often routine, but always part of the creative design process: the calculation of machine elements. Acceleration and increased efficiency are becoming increasingly important here, too and MDESIGN supports you by enabling time-saving, standard-compliant design, calculation, optimization and documentation of components and component groups.

MDESIGN online

Efficient to better decisions

The efficient use of technical knowledge and technical data is the key to successful digital transformation for companies. MDESIGN online solutions offer you access to systematic, practical technical know-how, which optimally supports you in the decision-making process as part of your engineering work.

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our privacy policy

Lösungen für die digitale Produktentwicklung

Schneller von der Idee zur Innovation

MDESIGN Software

Entwicklungsprozesse beschleunigen

Häufig Routine, jedoch immer Teil des kreativen Konstruktionsprozesses: Die Berechnung von Maschinenelementen. Auch hier wird Beschleunigung und Effizienzsteigerung immer wichtiger und durch MDESIGN unterstützt. Denn MDESIGN ermöglicht die zeitsparende, normenkonforme Auslegung, Nachrechnung, Optimierung und Dokumentation von Bauteilen und Bauteilgruppen.

MDESIGN Online

Effizient zu besseren Entscheidungen

Die effiziente Nutzung von technischem Wissen und technischen Daten ist der Schlüssel zum erfolgreichen digitalen Wandel für Unternehmen. Die MDESIGN Online-Lösungen bieten Ihnen Zugriff auf systematisiertes, praktisches Technik-Know-how, das Sie bei der Entscheidungsfindung im Rahmen Ihrer Engineering-Arbeit optimal unterstützt.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung